Extending Extension

using de to extend extension ed

instructional spice June 5, 2008

Filed under: new and cool — jen @ 9:33 am

I’m always looking for ways to use flash without having to actually LEARN flash, so I was intrigued when I came across Instructional Spice an online service that provides customizable flash activities. Some are free, others only available for members who pay $49 a month. Cool that it’s a monthly thing so I might join for a month and see if it’s worthwhile.  A flash activity – especially one I that can be tweaked and used in more than one course- is worth at LEAST $49 I’d say!

 

Leave a Reply

