Extending Extension

using de to extend extension ed

find SLurls with SLOD June 22, 2007

Filed under: second life — jen @ 2:02 pm

There’s a new way to find SLurls. Great for me, because the only way I could find one before was if I got invited to a SL event and sent the SLurl to get there. I just found the SLOD, Second Life Open Directory, a collection of SLurls, organized by type. Might help me get where I wanna go! Under Education there’s a SLurl to SLolar Central (SLolar means SL Scholar), where there’s FREE, temporary office space advertised for educators exploring Second Life. Think I’ll teleport there and check it out.

SLOD logo

 

One Response to “find SLurls with SLOD”

  1. KJ Hax Says:

    Awesome! Thanks Jennifer! Great resource. Stop by SLolar sometime for a visit! -kj-


Leave a Reply

